第11回皇居ウォーキングに参加してきました

家元の凛々しい姿
家元の凛々しい姿

猪狩氏が家元の日の出ウォーキングの第11回皇居一周ウォーキングに参加してきました。お天気もよく暖かい日で、とても楽しかったです。

家元を慕う30人ほどの方々が参加していました。みなさんとても素敵な方々で家元と強い信頼関係で結ばれている様子が伝わってきました。和気あいあいととてもよい雰囲気でした。

私は、初参加なのに、遅刻はするわ、懇親会には出ないわとたいへん行儀の悪い参加者となってしまい申し訳ありませんでした。しかも挨拶で「高校の同級生がほんとうに歩いているのか見に来ました!」なんて発言してしまい・・・。

 

ぜひ、また参加させてください。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    buytadalafilonline (木曜日, 08 11月 2012 04:34)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.